Lichfield

Welcome to Lichfield Nursery

Hawthorn House, Walsall Road, Lichfield WS13 8JL

Contact us today:

T: 01543 250049
E: lichfield@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Tamworth - Lichfield Rd

Welcome to Tamworth - Lichfield Road Nursery

130 Lichfield Road, Tamworth, Staffordshire B79 7SE

Contact us today:

T: 01827 55861
E: tamworthlichroad@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Tamworth - Fazeley

Welcome to Tamworth - Fazeley

1 Bonehill Mews, Lichfield Street, Fazeley, Tamworth,Staffordshire, B78 3QS

Contact us today:

T: 01827 286668
E: fazeley@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Tamworth - Dosthill

Welcome to Tamworth (Dosthill) Nursery

Old Hedging Lane, Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire B77 1LD

Contact us today:

T: 01827 268082
E: tamworthdosthill@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Tamworth - Think 2

Welcome to Tamworth (Think 2) Nursery

C/o Dosthill School, High Street, Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 1LQ

Contact us today:

T: 07840 752625
E: think2@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
9.15am - 12.15pm

Stafford

Welcome to Stafford Nursery

 

** Our Next Open Day **

Saturday 12th May from 10:00am-12:00pm

£100 cash back deal for new families who register on the day (terms & conditions apply)

18 Newport Rd, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 1BA

Contact us today:

T: 01785 215347
E: stafford@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.00pm

Stratford

Welcome to Stratford Nursery

173 Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9NR

Contact us today:

T: 01789 414004
E: stratford@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.00am - 7.00pm

Canwell

Welcome to Canwell Nursery

Old London Road, Canwell, Sutton Coldfield, Staffordshire B75 5SD

Contact us today:

T: 0121 308 3547
E: canwell@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Cannock

Welcome to Cannock

Orbital Plaza, Bridge Street, Cannock. Staffordshire, WS11 0DQ

Contact us today:

T: 01543 509089
E: cannock@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Walmley

Welcome to Walmley

Ash Cottage, Walmley Ash Road, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield,Staffordshire, B76 2AA

Contact us today:

T: 0121 351 6999
E: walmley@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

opening hours
7.30am - 6.30pm

Request a prospectus